“When you are a teenager fighting cancer, it is easy to feel alienated. Teens Unite represents a hope that there are others who understand. ”

The Team

Meet our fabulous team – the people who make it all happen! mh-teensunites2016-029

Debbie Pezzani

Job Title: CEO and Founder
debbie@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-043_1

 

 

 

 

Jodie Pezzani

Job Title: Operations Manager
jodie@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-045

 

 

 

Hannah Martin

Job Title: Brand and Communications Coordinator
hannah@teensunitefightingcancer.org

 

 

 

 

Chantelle Dix

Job Title: Challenges Coordinator
chantelle@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-047

 

 

 

 

 

Nicky Blay

Job Title: Business Support Coordinator
nicky@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-046

 

 

 

 

Emma Fleming

Job Title: Grants and Fundraiser Coordinator
emma@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-050

 

 

 

 

Felicitee Kew

Job Title: Admin Assistant
felicitee@teensunitefightingcancer.org