“I've gained much more confidence and being with other young people who were ill made me feel comfortable, as we all know what it's like. ”

The Team

Meet our fabulous team – the people who make it all happen! mh-teensunites2016-029

Debbie Pezzani

Job Title: CEO and Founder
debbie@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-043_1

 

 

 

 

Jodie Pezzani

Job Title: Operations Manager
jodie@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-045

 

 

 

Lauren Thomas

Job Title: Teens Coordinator
lauren@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-051

 

 

 

 

Hannah Martin

Job Title: Brand and Communications Coordinator
hannah@teensunitefightingcancer.org

 

 

 

 

Yeldem Christodoulou

Job Title: Events and Volunteer Coordinator
yeldem@teensunitefightingcancer.org

Yeldem Christodoulou

 

Hettie Thomas

Job Title: Events and Volunteer Coordinator
hettie@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-044

 

 

 

Georgia Sorrell

Job Title: Teens Support Coordinator
georgia@teensunitefightingcancer.org

 

 

 

 

Chantelle Hutchings

Job Title: Challenges Coordinator
chantelle@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-047

 

 

 

 

Nicky Blay

Job Title: Business Support Coordinator
nicky@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-046

 

 

 

 

Emma Fleming

Job Title: Grants and Fundraiser Coordinator
emma@teensunitefightingcancer.org

mh-teensunites2016-050

 

 

 

 

Felicitee Kew

Job Title: Admin Assistant
felicitee@teensunitefightingcancer.org